📷 Steemit Photo Challenge - #54 Animal Portrait: Entry #1 📷

I have taken this image at one of the weddings when bride and groom went to ride some horses and do a photoshoot with them.

At some point i have noticed two horses whispering something to each other and i thought it to be a great illustration what a real love sometimes is. Natural, sincere and silent.DSC_4347bw.jpg

Love and be loved.

David @BeScouted

Sort:  

I captured the moment. Nice shot!:)

What do you mean Petko? :) I captured the moment lol

I mean you captured the moment:DDDDD

Magic beauty! I congratulate you on your victory in the previous contest. I dkmayu they were supposed to give you the first place. 😘😗😙😚😙😗🤐🤐

Thanks :) Nah, i am more than happy with the third one. I do not compete here i participate and being mentioned there among those photos is great honor to me. All the entries were impressive and i know how hard it is to judge. So i respect the picks and totally agree with them. Judge did a great job! This is probably only case when i am happy with judges lol As in real life those corrupt mo*********ers.. i will not continue :)

Beautiful capture :)

Thank you so much @melodyrussell :)

Animals are spiritual beings like humans are. Problem with humans is they lost that connection with animals. This is lovely picture showing spirit in them. Upvoted and resteemed.

You are right. And even bigger problem is that humans lost their connection with humans also...

Very nice...i love horses....good Job, my Friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98