SteemitPhotoChallenge #42: How many kisses can you find? Draft Version.

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

I did another post on this as I did not know how to delete this post. I accidentally deleted the photo while updating the post and cannot bring it back on. Anyone knows how to do this? I'm so embarrassed to ask this but please bear with me. I'm new here. Thank you in advance for those who will comment. :)

Here's a photo of our dogs spreading love under the trees. This has been hiding in my computer for three years. I never thought that I would be sharing this to the world. Now it's out there! I hope you love looking at them as I did. :)

Sort:  

Where is the photo?

Hi. Yes sorry. I was trying to edit this post when I accidentally deleted the photo. Still trying to figure out how to bring it back on. Do you have any idea how to do this?

I think you can re-upload it by edit the post with drag & drop. Currently, seem like the Steem does not support the post revision yet.

Thank you mrsinguyen. It worked. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44