Wild Animal Portrait, SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

Hello there, I just saw the #SteemitPhotoChallenge for animals, so I thought to give it a try. Hope you guys like this image. I have taken this image in the SA wild life sanctuary, digital camera with with a 75mm, so yes I was very lucky to take the shot.

That is it for now, #SteemitPhotoChallenge #photography 

Sort:  

This image appears to be by a photographer going by the name Gazzali. I have sent him your username and a link. If I do not hear from Gazzali confirming that he owns the account which posted this image, I will disqualify this image and notify the community.

http://gazzali.com/gallery/wildlife-portraits-from-the-wilderness/

Where in South Africa was this taken?

About an hour or so from Pretoria, Lovely place.

Thank you for confirming ownership of the image!

User has responded to contact at portfolio website confirming username.

Thank you @jamtaylor for the verification research you are doing for the contest!

Brilliant

Thank you Condra.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64