Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @barvon, how many and beautiful rings of all colors and sizes, I always liked the rings but this is a great collection, I really do not know much about rings, but I like them very much, thank you, dear friend, for Share your collection

Ooh Yeah, thank you very much my friend @nano2nd

lovely collection mate.Post me one of those☺

Yes, that is very interesting, if you are with me you will get it.

will keep my fingers crossed😎

Yeah.. it is very good @Oluwoleolaide

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.63 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84