Abandoned Attic #1

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

I used to live right below this attic for four years. In that time I lived in Noordwijk. I was caretaker of a huge building, together with 5 other people. We all had our own seperate place inside the building.
My place had 14 rooms and I was the only one who had acces to this enormous attic.

This is one picture in a serie of many. I will show some other pictures later this day.

Sort:  

Lots of shapes and textures, have you tried coloured version, maybe HDR? Great photo!

It is an old picture. Did not even make pictures in RAW at that time. In my second post you will see the coloured version.

Wow beautiful shot!

nice!!!

I love how authentic this is (as in it wasn't cleaned on purpose).

I never even tried to clean it. By the time I finish the end, the beginning is already dirty and dusty! ;-)

Wow. You had access to this attic. With a little cleaning it could be a good place to escape. Like a man cave. It even has sunlight.

Nice angle to capture the support and lighting!

wow ! Waiting for the others....

Nothing like a good old scruffy attic!

Wow 14 kamers, dan blijf je poetsen :D

Daar was ik nooit zo goed in :D Gebruikte er daarom maar 3 ;)

Haha, ik kan er me wat bij voorstellen ja

Hey. Nice shot. Looks bit dirty , but nice :D

It sure was dirty! My cleaner was on a holiday :D

hehe... i dont wanna look at mine.. but i think i will take a last shot for this challenge :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00