You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Photo Challenge 46: Bokah Lily's First Contest Entry 1 and 2

Hey!

I learned a lot about you the other day watching the interview with Berwick, I really enjoyed that!

Those barking dogs though.

LOL

Have a good week Lily. I am happy for you, you are doing well.

I assume it is you reading this, it may be the other fella you guys said is on here sometimes, LOL!

We have not talked in awhile but I was really happy to learn more about your journey.

Sort:  

Hi there, thanks for the support. About the dogs, that was my Rebel dog's way of protesting his lack of presence in the interview. See, he's been in both press for truth ones so far and he felt excluded. That being said, I totally get how annoying it was and it honestly put me on edge the whole interview. You can't exactly yell shut up dog in your man voice during an interview LOL.

You are so funny LOL.

I wondered if that was affecting you guys or not. Rebel, seems fitting right?

I never saw your PFT ones, I have supported Dan for years and years and donated money a few times to him now, Luke R. also.

Josh Sigurdson on here too!

I like all these guys, we need them.

Thanks for taking some time for me today sister.

Not a problem, thanks for taking the time for the heartfelt comments. Rebel is a name that many told us we would regret and he does live up to it in many ways. I wouldn't have life without him. For the record, he wasn't in a cage, but probably on by bed laying on my pillow. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72