You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Steemit Photo Challenge - #54 Animal Portrait: Entry #3 - My funny friend. 📷

she is so pretty ! I love the pupils of the goats, so strange...but her pupil seems to be round here? or maybe i don't see very well with the eyelid..
anyway she has something special, animals are fascinating to photograph, I shot some heifers yesterday they were so cute I could have made hundreds shots...lol
I take this photo with me, have a wonderful week David ! ^_^

Sort:  

Yes, i was also curious about the pupils as they are in fact square and horizontal. I wonder how they contract :)
And you are right, animals are very nice to photograph, and they are always satisfied with the results, unlike humans lol

they have less ego probably 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85