You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Steemit Photo Challenge #12 - WINNERS - Guest Judge @violino

Congrats to all the winners! Some great work this week!

@jamtaylor ever considered giving more time between theme announcement and deadline? I know you've already made it a day earlier... Where I live, we usually see the theme announcement on a Friday morning.

Anyway, thanks for doing this comp, and looking forward to next weeks theme!

Sort:  

Same here
its panic especially when we work weekends and getting the photos are as quick as a #flash reading the brief correctly in between the panic lol
not so sure some of the winning photos are soul of the city then everyones perception of a idea is different other wise we would all be the same
look forward to the next one and Congratulations to all winners and entries

I found the city theme hard because I work all week in the city, and the last thing I want to do on the weekend is head back in...

I have, but I'm just so worried about going through 1 week's worth of shots and then deciding the winners! But we can try it out... I may need more help.

Thats fair enough, there are a lot of entries! Plus all the tag spammers...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43