You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - "Architects of Light"

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

@r4fken why the downvote?


edit: I've just been on steemit.chat and see that r4fken has been flagging random posts. The concusses was that he's targeting new users, or users with low steem power. Real nice. "Welcome to Steemit, here's a downvote". We use to have the @wang bot welcoming new users with a helpful and informative comment on their first posts, now this jerk randomly flagging people. Like that won't turn new users away. It's a pity, it seems no one can do anything about this kind of thing at the moment...

Sort:  

I had similar question. @r4fken downvoted 2(!!!) my entries.
Be attentive: I found that he created 2nd account @bitgate for participation in the Challenge.
Here you can see why I think so.
Good luck to all upright users in SteemitPhoto Challenge!

Wow, well spotted!