Steemit Photo Challenge #41 - Landscape "Stars" Entry 1 bonus animation

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is my favorite place to hike and on this occasion I stayed late into the night to see what view I could capture. I ended up getting twenty three photos and created a short animation.

Sabino Canyon in Tucson Arizona at night with a bonus animation!

Landscape-Animation2 - C.gif

Sort:  

Very beautiful photos 👍👍

Thank you!

Amazing! I was looking on it for several minutes:)

Thank you, that is a very nice compliment! :)

That is really beautiful. Knowing that the animation comes from a real picture makes it neat to watch. Arizona is one place I'd love to visit. It's so pretty in pictures I think it would be an awesome place for a road trip.

Thank you, yes Arizona is a pretty amazing place with many hidden treasures. I would have to agree and recommend your road trip idea! :)

Beautiful. :) Thanks for sharing!

Thanks man!

Stunning photos! Good luck with the challenge!

Thank you! :)

You're welcome :)

Beautiful, and I love the animation!

Thank you, its a nice way to see the rotation of the earth.

@azfix
I love those pics! The stars are really dreamy!

Thank you luckily only a few small wisps of clouds passed by.

@azfix
You're welcome! Sounds like it worked out the way it was supposed to then. :)

That is spectacular. I'm off to Utah tomorrow. I'm hoping to see some night skies like this one.

I have quite a few photos from the National parks in Utah, some amazing dark sky locations. Its best up to three days before or after a new moon.

Thats awesome. I found the sky really hypnotic. Thanks for sharing. Am following you x

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44