SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #2 - Fashion - A sip of Beauty


One of my favorite photoshoots in a milky bath with rose petals. A fashion beauty at its best.

Mixed natural light from the window and artificial from the ceiling

Enjoy it!


2016_04_18_125677.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
CategoryPortrait/Art
CameraCanon 1Dx / Sigma 35mm f/1.4 / Mixed light


All photoes are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman - only @originalcontent / @originalworks

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Upvote if You LIKE / Resteem if You CARE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...

BeScouted

35Photo

Facebook

Sort:  

Nice I love the milk bath, that would have to be in my top 3 for favorites keep it going axeman

Who wouldn't love it? :D

Fashion sip of Beauty so nice Loking so hot I love fashion Interesting concept. I really appreciate it. Thanks for share with us

You're warmly welcome )

Ok @axeman Me helpful girl please upvote friend @molikhatun

Great shot. I've seen a lot of people do this milk bath theme and this is easily one of the best I've seen, great work!

Personally I like the result a lot too :D

Holy cow.... This is so awesome. The angle. The colors. The texture. Everything about this is beautiful. If you don't mind me asking, how do you create the milk bath?

That was the easiest point, just used dry coffee creamer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36