SteemitPhotoChallenge #42 - animal Portrait II - Entry 1 (Lost Puppy)

IMG_20170530_052044.jpg

I wanna share the story of this lil puppy, I found this puppy on the street while we are walking with my baby daughter. She keeps on following us until we finally came home, she stays outside of our house and looking to me.

I am wondering who's the owner of this puppy and why is he outside alone (Here, if you leave your pet outside alone someone will steal it)

So i pat the puppy and give her milk, and water. He drank it all. He was hungry and i don't know what to do and give because we don't have dog food. So what i did i made a hot dog and feed him

IMG_20170525_064534.jpg
he's with us all day no one is looking for him. And then around 7 in he evening that day i go for a walk with he dog hoping to see his owner, and then there was a kid came in front of me.

Kid: That is my dog, i miss him
Me: Really? I looking for his owner since earlier and wait for him to come in our house.
Kid: I am also looking for him since earlier but i cam't find him.*

(In my mind, that's weird because the puppy is infront of our gate and i put a small mattres and food there so if someone will passed by they'll see the puppy)

So i gave the puppy to the kid with the new lace from me. 😃
I suddenly miss having a dog.
My dog passed away like month ago. 😢

Thanks for viewing

Sort:  

Very cute story. Maybe the time for mourning is over for you and it's okay to find a new BFF.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66