Steemit Photo Challenge #41 - Landscapes II - Entry 4 : The Charm of Sabang beach

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Sabang island has many beautiful place. This photo I took from the middle of the sea with quadcopter drone dji phantom 3 adv. with the FC300S camera model .
Location of shooting : Sabang Island


DJI_0002.jpg
Image : @askari


I hope my post can be enjoyed

THANKYOU

Sort:  

Wow, is it taken on HDR mode? You got everything just nice. The water sparkles, the cloud pops out. Trees aren't too dark.

Great job!

Such an amazing place! Great shot! I'm pretty sure you will enjoy my last post!

Thank you @pointtojoin , I've seen your photo, It's a great place

that's a really good picture, keep up the good work!

Very nice color and exposure. Looks like a fun place to play with a drone, as long as it doesn't go in the water!

Yes very thrilling, because I have not been so adept. I checked your last post, beautiful picture. Thankyou @fotosdenada

The water looks amazing!
Good job taking such a good photo in partly cloudy day :)

Yes the weather is somewhat less favorable, Thankyou for comment @tomekkk :)

Asia has a nice landscape, so will follow you :D

I've followed you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69960.11
ETH 3514.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.85