Sort:  

Such good depth here, and I love the colors. Where you on your way to go snowboarding or skiing perhaps?

Thank you! I was actually showing around a friend who had the impression that So. California was all city. I've always been a bit amused that I grew up in and around Lake Tahoe, but have never been on skies or a snowboard in my life.

That's a good tour for sure, but I think you're missing out not trying skiing or snowboarding with such good mountains nearby. Although it can be quite painful to learn, it's so much fun when you get good at it and have awesome mountains nearby.

I wish I would have tried while I still could, unfortunately I have a degenerative condition that makes it a bad idea to try.

Gorgeous photo! Totally captures the beauty of the mountains.

Thank you, it's a lovely area!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50