No words needed - Photography

I believe in a picture. They say a picture is worth a thousand words. When I was fifteen I found my love for taking pictures. A picture can show anything. It can show happy memories, or sad memories. You can take a picture at any time you want. Taking a picture is like painting on a blank canvas; except the world is your canvas and you can take whatever you want. 

I cannot agree more with this statement - so many things that you can feel and see and wonder about by just looking at a picture.

Let your imagination go on these ones and make up your own story....

*all photos taken by my daughter

Sort:  

Stunning photos. Each picture tells us a story, and it is all we have left on the end of the day ... The memories

Thank you very much

You are welcome:)

Great photos, especially first one, so adorable!

Thank you very much

Great shots :)

Thank you

Nice, a picture well taken has the ability to elevate ordinary day things 😀

Very true - thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55