'Home is where the heart is' - Steemitphotochallenge - Week 1 Photochallenge

This is such a true statement.  The place where you can come and 'kick off your shoes' and just 'be'.  The place where your loved ones wait for you and where you and them face the world together.

But what is a house without a pet?  That one that touches your soul in ways you never thought possible?

My kitty cat is turning 11 this year and I have had him since the day he was born - his mom was a bit 'slow' in getting the hang of looking after him and I had to sit a lot of nights feeding him with a bottle.

I think I irritate the heck out of people for my obsession with my cat, but what can I say?  I love him and cannot imagine my house or life without him.  (I must admit I have more photos of him on my cellphone than of my family hahaaha)

I love going away on holiday, but there is nothing like coming home to the place where your heart is... HOME

I introduce to you one of the reasons why my heart belongs at home....

My kitty cat .... 

I have an idea.  You stop working and rather give me attention.

                               

See?  Problem solved.

PS - I also love my family..... them I just sometimes want to give away☺☺☺\


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96