SteemitPhotoChallenge #45 Celebrations: Dogs Party

Our dogs are members of our family. That's why they take part in all family holidays. Without wine, of course:)

Sort:  

That looks just like Bruno... except he's getting a little white around the muzzle now!

Yes, they are similar:) Bruno is very nice:)

He's a good boy! He's getting old now, I think he's about 13-14.

Oh...I hope he is OK ! We also have two old labrador dogs, they are 13.

He's fine... he thinks he's a puppy! Loves to play with kids... There's a little boy up the street that adores him (he's about 4-5). He's just a big gentle oaf that loves everybody!

His eyesight is getting a little dicey though... but dogs don't go much by sight anyway!

wooow...my first time to hear about people having a dog party. UPVOTED AND FOLLOWED

Oh, what a typical facial expression:)))

This is exactly how my Steffi looked when she stole stuff off the table:)))

Woof!!!

Yes:) They are funny when they do it!

Perfection! I took a photo of my english bulldog celebrating her first birthday with a t-bone steak. I just posted a pic of my Maggie May celebrating her first bday back in 2010. I couldn't figure out how to add it here.

I'll look at it on your page:)

Such cuteness! Mine partake in holidays too, I think they even have more fun than us lol

They really have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47