📷 SteemitPhotoChallenge #41 - Landscapes - Entry: "The beauty of the peak of Mount Agung Bali"

The view from the peak of Mount Agung Bali dubbed as the palace of the Gods.

This is my first entry for SPC 41, the photo was shot with Xiaomi Yi Action camera.

The photo was taken at an altitude of 3000 meters from the top surface of Mount Agung Bali.

"The beauty of the peak of Mount Agung Bali"

20170522_115554.png


Please comment, follow me, upvote and resteem. !!

Thank you.

Sort:  

Hi @papa-pepper
Thank you for your rating friend. I am very happy..^^

seib brat bereh photo lagoe vokalis..pat posisi jinoe? pdum no hape?Amazing ! You have Beautiful photos are nice views, while good photos (not necessarily beautiful) that fit the target. In my opinion, it takes a "wow effect" to make our work memorable. "Wow effect is needed to make a good photo more talk. Good job and well done
You've presented a photo representing both of them. An amazing photo result.

i'd like to go there right now!!!!

Thanks for the comment.!!

Oh, it's really nice and clean.
I downloaded your photo on my cell phone without my consciousness.
I would like to see it again.

Wow, thanks a lot you have liked the results of my shots and download it in your cell phone. It is an honor that I get from you.

I love your reply for me.

Oh my goodness, this is a really great photo, I can not even move my eyes in the other direction.

Thank for the comment barvon.

nice picture.
Where is that.

I will be posting travelling pictures so please follow me too.
thanks

It is at the peak of Mount Agung Bali Indonesia..
Thank you for commenting, and I have followed and seen your post is very nice and interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66