SteemitPhotoChallenge: "When you look into your mother’s eyes, you know that is the purest love you can find on this earth."

SteemitPhotoChallenge


Dear steemit friends,

This is for my entry for photo challenge by @jamtaylor Theme -  Human Eye B&W 


The picture is of my mother .

Device:

1. Canon Rebel T3i

2. 18-250mm lens

3. Monopod 



Background:

The picture was taken on my sister's wedding. She looks on to my sister who is in tears and is being hugged by my father before she leaves for Groom's place.

They say a mother's eyes can hide all the pain in the world to comfort their children. But the love she has for her children has no control. There is indeed no love like mothers love and I believe this picture portrays that vividly.


Hope you like my post. Please feel free to comment / share.

Regards,

Anadi


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64