STEEMITPHOTOCHALLENGE #16 : GREEN TEA LAVA CAKE (Entry #2)

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

This is my second entry to the SteemitPhotoChallenge. One of the best shots of Hot Green Tea Lava Cake. The beautiful fondant cut open, pouring with hot lava.

#photography #steemitphotochallenge

Sort:  

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

This looks amazing, how can I get one?

hehehe you will have to attend my dinner party :D haha

Loading...

Yummy, this looks really awesome!

hehe thanks a lot :)

Never had this before but the choco ones are always lovely.
The colours in this one are nicer than the choco ones.

yeahh I was crowned as a queen of lava cakes, cos I experiment :)) haha its lovely colours right? :)

This looks incredible! I love unique creations like this. BRAVO!

heheh thanks a lot :))

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.97 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

oooh thank you ! I agree :) haha

What an inspired lava cake! I've seen chocolate, but never green tea. The composition of this photo is very satisfying! I like how the round puddle of gooey lava mirrors the round cake, and it's just the right amount of white space on the plate; great choice to dust it--is it more green tea you used?

yeah i dusted with green tea, decorated with mint leaf, thank you! I really love experimenting with lava cakes, and this is one of my favourite pieces! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56