House in a rain drop - steemitphotochallenge entry - macro of a raindrop

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

Was out taking some shots of raindrops on leaves and fruit, and afterwards I noticed the reflection of my house in a raindrop

Nikon D7000 - ISO 720 - 200mm - F5.6 - 1/125

Sort:  

Now, I wish I'd have a droplet to share with you... Let's see what I can find in the next little while. Thanks for the challenge. Namaste :)

nice pic @adamt ! I too have some pics in My Blog If you get a chance, check it out. Thanks.
@streetstyle

So small and yet so huge.
Thanks for sharing!

a good thing to say about a photo! :)

Other things, perhaps not! Have a great night

Sometimes the best art is the things our subconscious composes for us, that we don't see until later. What a fortuitous shot, very nice.

That is a really awesome photo... Are you willing to sell a copy?

Perhaps, lets chat some more

I have just started getting in to macro and photography , I love taking the macros but they are not very clear most of the time like this. I see you shot this with a 200mm lens? Is that correct or am I reading it wrong?

it was at the 200mm end of my 18-200mm lens

wow, this is simply the best for me so far. This will on the 1st place. :)

Thank you - there's a whole range of great shots out there. Nice to be appreciated

This is fabulous. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you! :)

Really good job! It's really nice :)

Thanks - the beauty of steemit - just share something you have created and hopefully others will like it too

Exactly! That's also what I like about steemit! You can really do something your passionnate about :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62