Steemitphotochallenge 📷 - Entry 1 Super Trees | 1作品 - 超级树 (by @ace108)


Theme:
Futuristic
主题:
未来
This is a picture of the Super Trees I took at Gardens by the Bay, Singapore at night. In the day, it’s a different feeling. The lights changes colour at night gives me a more futuristic feeling and the night walk is always cooler not just because of the temperature. Taken with my Samsung Galaxy S6. I’ll be posting this and other photos taken at that time in another post.
Have a good weekend.
这是我在晚上在新加坡滨海湾花园拍的超级树的照片。 在晚上,看到的是一种不同的感觉。 夜晚灯光会变色让我有点到未来的感觉,夜间行走又凉快多了。用我的三星Galaxy S6拍得。我会发另一帖分享其他的照片
祝大家周末愉快。

1

Cat 1
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/HyxxnZn9qZ

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png


Recent Post
FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170913 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170913
FIRST3
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170916, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST4
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170912 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170912
FIRST5
☯️👊太极拳兴趣燃起的故事--谷哥点名#7 Chinese content only but feel free to comment in English if you understand
FIRST6
📸🏙 YourCityVibez Entry• YCV 17 - Toa Payoh Town Central | 大巴窑中心😎
FIRST7
📊[IMPROVED] Top 21 Level 1 commenters for 20170914, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST8
#NowIShow 没Photoshop编辑照片没问题 | No Photoshop, No problem photo editing
FIRST9
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170913, active hours and how their comments looks like
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Very nice and good post, I like this post. @na722

Thanks and thank you for your comment.

I love those trees and the music show. It is awesome and I could spend ages there

Thank you and thanks for leaving a comment

reminds me of that avatar movie:)

I did have the same feeling sometimes :-) Mostly, from the night time visit.

用我那单反拍夜景,特别是这种灯光,都是糊的惨不忍睹呀。
用手机拍得倒是很好(✪▽✪)。

现在手机的科技也越来越好。谢谢捧场。

非常感谢你

Breakfast is healthy and comfortable.....hhhhhhh

Thanks for coming by

Impressive this technological tree! But I prefer natural ones!

The natural ones are good too. Thanks for your comment.

Digital Tree

Sure that is a lot of digital work in the back to bring up the different colours.
More complicated, there are even 2 night show which involve more light display

恩~~ 真的很有未來感喔!! :D

是好像不是这世界的。 谢谢捧场。

恩~~ 真的很有未來感喔!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87