Steemitphotochallenge 📷 - Entry 1 St Andrew's Cathedral| 作品1 圣安德烈座堂 (by @ace108)

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Theme:
Long Exposure
主题:
长时曝光
This is a picture of St Andrew's Cathedral which I took at night recently when I went to the outdoor festival of the National Gallery. I think it was lighted up more than usual so I set my Samsung Galaxy S6 to expose 1/10 sec and took this photo.
Have a good day.
在这照片拍的是圣安德烈座堂。我是最近到国家艺术馆的户外节日看到好像比往常亮所以将我的三星Galaxy S6设置曝光到1/10秒,并拍摄这张照片。
祝你今天愉快

1

St Andrew Cathedral
You can see the other outdoor festival pictures in this other post:
你可在这帖里看看其他户外节日的照片:
FIRST7
📷🌃Night watch at National Gallery for #MondayRed| 晚间看国家艺术馆
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png


Recent Post
FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170811 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170811
FIRST3
#NowIShow Putting on cosmetic on my blog | 为我博客化妆
FIRST4
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170814, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST5
🌷Flowers for a good week ahead - 好花让你好一周 (20170814) (ORIGINAL )
FIRST6
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170811 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170811
FIRST7
📷🌃Night watch at National Gallery for #MondayRed| 晚间看国家艺术馆
FIRST8
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170813, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST9
#BeautifulSunday.. Fixing on Beautiful Sunday | 修理美丽星期天
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Nice attempt, I never thought of trying long exposure photos with my phone, I'll definitely give it a try

not many phone have manual setting. i only took over this old S6 and played with it but anything longer than 1 sec is not easy unless you set it down with a tripod or something

thanks and thank you for your comment

Nice Shot night photography is a week area for me

The theme is long exposure and we (including myself) tend to think night shots but I've seen some interesting long exposure around here. :-) Thanks for checking

thanks for reading and writing a comment

amazing!!

thank you and thanks for your comment

Thanks. these long ex are difficult without some tripod

Another great picture! S6 take such amazing photos... think it is time for a new phone for me... but then I never want to spend too much money on it. Dilemma... have a lovely day!

Heheh.. i am using the S6 that my wife gave up

Nice Photography this photo make mee fell happy good i have follow you just post like this thanks

You are welcome. Thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48