My First Entry - Steemit Photo Challenge

in #steemitphotochallange8 years ago (edited)

This Pursuit of Happiness

I am a full time traveler, blogger and podcaster. I'm focusing my online brand and life mission on encouraging and inspiring others to empower themselves into a better life. My wife and I live full time in our RV as we travel the United States in search of meaning, freedom, and the solution to the issues that our World faces today. Join along in our journey at This Pursuit of Happiness, or you can listen to my podcast on Stitcher and iTunes - Just search for This Pursuit of Happiness.

Thanks and enjoy a few of my favorite photos from our journey! You can see the full collection at the Website or on Facebook

Sunset Over Mono Lake, California

Shot this picture on our way to Yosemite National Park. The sunset was magical.
Image of MonoLake Sunset

Tonto Natural Bridge, Arizona

I love the streams of water at the center of the opening. It was a spectacular sight
Image of Tonto Natural Bridge

The Cliff at Zion, Utah

The sheer walls of the red rock are awe inspiring. Zion is one of the most beautiful places I have been.
Image of Tonto Natural Bridge

Shameless Selfie, Lake Tahoe

We climbed to the top of Castle Rock. What a view!
Image of Tonto Natural Bridge

Thanks!
Zach Lee Rubin

Sort:  

Like it a lot. Followed and upvoted.

Thanks I appreciate it!!

Awesome shots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51