Sort:  

Thanks for the push man, was great hanging with you. Loved the end "don't be the guy that posts afterward" - 'how was the meetup? up I missed it' * you shrug* "it was great, you missed it!" had me cracking up!

I had a blast man, was a much more chill/get to know everyone vibe this time! Some really good people who come out, I'm hyped! Thanks for watching too!!!

You got it man. :) and I totally agree. I think we're gonna try and make the chill / conversational aspect the main focus moving forward, because it really matches the vibe of the site. We can still do the presentations and be educational, but no reason it can't be just as casual and fun as the rest of the night...

good to officially meet you last night dude :)

Hell yea my friend, likewise!

I'm planning on attending.

bangin!! see you there and thanks for checking this out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55