Getting addicted with HOME BUDDIES

in #steemitphilippnes3 years ago (edited)

My head is aching coz lately I've been spending a lot of time exchanging messages with a friend.

I was telling her a lot of BUDOL FINDS, it's a term that Filipinos use when someone gets enchanted and persuaded to buy something due to friends' testimonials or big big dicsount announcements.

I kept sending pictures to my friends and was telling her some cheap finds that I came across the online shopping app Lazada and Shopee. There's also this facebook group called HOME BUDDIES where home owners are going gaga over house interior designs, pictures and suggestions. Members also keep posting BUDOL finds so other members would also know where to buy and what the cheapest options are.

Last year I had this extreme urge to buy my dream bar chairs so after 3 years of procrastination, I bought a pair of white foamed bar chairs. Sharing our simple set up as we haven't been full pledged BUDOL members yet. We always leave a room for procrastination so we could save money.

This was our weekly view in blue lights and wholesome ice cold drinks. Happy chillin!

29CE91EF-2A72-4153-A333-9AB9C4C56424.png

Special thanks again to @nessyquel and @surpassinggoogle for the inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81