"Post a Photo of your Mobile phone challenge" Samsung J4+ November 14 ,2021

in #steemitphilippines2 years ago (edited)

Hello to all pilipinos and all steemians around the globe.

Thank you @steemitphcurator for another amazing contest and this is very interesting. First of all I would like to thanks sir @loloy2020 the admin and creator of @steemitphillippines community. And to our awesome judges @fycee @fabio2614 @knereylac.
I'm excited and proud to share my partner everyday no other than my cellphone.

Lock Screen photo

Screenshot_20211114-105913_One UI Home.jpg

I would like to introduced my beloved samsung j4+ cellphone. That was December 2018 when I bought my cellphone and almost 3 years this coming December 2021.Do you know why its December because I bought it with my 13th Month. Remembrance for the whole year working. Samsung was very durable even it is always fallen it's still working. Back then, my child was here in cebu I always gived it to them because they loves watching nursery ryhme and that time we don't have television. And what happened is its always fallen unintentionally. Im very glad untill now its still working. As of now I use this everyday this serve as my bridge through communicating to my daughters in Bohol. I used in updating facebook and other social media account. And aside from my job I'm an online seller and very usefull. One thing I valued the most is I used in blogging here in steemit.
received_1022470111866924.jpeg

received_603437210776612.jpeg

ADVANTAGE OF SAMSUNG j4+

1.Very durable and a high quality product that can last a long term.
2.Easy to use and it has multi function usage like you can watch movie while texting to your loveones.
3.Watch videos together with your loveones through messenger.

DISADVANTAGE OF SAMSUNG J4+

1.Only 16GB available storage and for me its very low and I'm not satisfied for that.
2.The volume is less loud when you play music.
3.Since it has 16GB it can cause delayed like when you open application and sometimes in texting loading occured.

Even if it's a little bit old I would not replace it untill still usable. It has a lot of memories and for me this is the best among all. All I can say is what you paid is well worth it fot that amount.

I would like to invite @kyrie123 @joreneagustine @natz04 @chishie2021 @manticao to join thank you.
Thats all for now thank you for visiting and giving time to read.

By rose0128,

Sort:  

Thank you for the mention Ma'am. 😊

Ka nice sa imu cp rose heheheh

Hehehe karaan

Ay oo nakita na nga yung crack sa pagkahulog nya ng ilang beses kamo. Nice cover photo ang ganda ng pagka close up at captured yung great smiles ng mga anak mo. Good to share your honest review about the phone including its disadvantages. Pero may memory card naman na pwede mo ilipat lahat ng photos and videos so you can utilize the internal memory for the apps alone. Have you tried that? then may mga tutorials on how to speed up your phone's performance and compress the spaces sa internal memory when you transfer files to the expandable memory (Micro SD).

Will give you a total rating of 9.3 here. Thanks for joining.

Yes pwede namang lagyan hindi ko naisip pwede sana sa advantages .hehehe ayaw na kasi gumana kapag nilagyan ko ng memory card. Thanks po sa rating at sa additional info mam ..

Our phone is indeed very useful and our kids are very lucky to have used one. Unlike during old times nong di pa uso ang cell phone LOL

Hehe tama po .. ngayon kahit bata pa ehh may cellphone na😊

feel nako rose mapulihan nag bag-o ba..ng dahil sa steemit... this time more sentimental pa😊

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 20% post payout to steemitphcurator
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steemit Philippines
4. at least 300 words
5. contest title
6. verified user
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 5 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

Lageh soon magkugi lang mam

What a highly durable phone.I'm glad it worked for you very well, and I hope it will serve you even longer

Nice capture of your babies there. Every item has a memory and one of those is our cell phone which is very significant to our lives in this age. nice cell phone and the story behind it.

Thank you mam 😊

This post is chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Maraming salamat po🙂

This post is chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Maraming salamat po🙂

Thank you so much for choosing mam

Ang cute naman po ng babies niyo. Ang sarap talaga bumili ng bagay na gamit yung perang pinaghirapan niyo. Tapos yung bagay na binili, nagagamit mo sa pang-araw-araw. Worth it yung perang nagastos.

Salamat sa pagsali sa contest po. Good luck!

Thank you sir ..
Super worth it at masaya ako dahil hindi ako nagkamali sa aking piniling brand.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30