My Favorite Song "Forever" (The Diary Game 07-24-22)

I am grateful with my talent to play guitar while singing, and i am happy to do a song cover of my choice like this song of the ambassador band, titled forever, it is a song that want to reminds us the word, true love ❣️
IMG_20220724_120738.jpg

way back 2006 i heard this song on the mp3 player of my classmate, it was a emo era days, all of my classmates and i, long hair with bangs, wearing body fit black tshirt, skinny pants, vans shoes and so on, to represent we're emo kids, my teenage year is so epic and fun for me, some other listen to top bands like my chemical romance, secondhand serenade, fm static, paramore, the click five, blink 182, all time low
and my favorite local band the ambassador.

i really like to learn this song from guitar, when i first heard it, so i borrow the guitar of my cousin and starting to practice the chords of this song, back then it was difficult for me to memorized the basic chords , because im such a beginner guitarist, even some basic opm was hard for me to play.

day by day im always practicing basic chords on the guitar and my fingers have some wound/blister from it because of the strings is so stiff, but im happy with my small achievement to learn the basics, i am not that kid who gives up so fast back then, if i want to learn that, i can learned that someday (i told him to that to my younger self)

It is true! that when your not give up for what you want to pursue or achieve in life you gonna learn it someday, you gonna earn it someday! (just like when you plant a rice seedlings, then you work from it water it with love your hard labor will reward you a massive harvest and it was so very self fulfilling, you gonna be proud of your self when you reach that dream that you want to become.

fast forward on this day, here i am playing on my guitar one of my favorite song that i want to learn and play before, "the life lesson that that i want you to take note, on this post from my younger days is,

never give up no matter what happened, even it is hurtful that nobody support you with your dreams and ambition, but you know from your self that someday you gonna learn and earn it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41