My Verification Post: @jonnahmatias1016 / Visayas / 12-Sept-2021

in #steemitphilippines3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210912_074621.jpg

TAKE TWO
IMG_20210913_145501.jpg

Allow me to begin with a powerful word.

As what Janice Trachtman said:

Everything is within your power, and your power is within you.

Hello Philippines and Hello World. I am so alive, alert and awake after the sbd drought end for almost two years back.

Thank you my dear friend @nikkabomb for informing me about the steemit world and conversions amount. Lucky enough, for having a sbd in my wallet balance.

After I quit writing here in this platform, my life change big time in good and bad ways. But more on unexpected events that teach me lessons in life. So, this write ups is my VERIFICATION POST and Second INTRODUCTORY POSTS entries.

Okay, are you ready to hear again my life stories and love stories? I will give you some preview of me, myself and I.

Lights, camera, action.!

This is my first Introductory post and look at me I am still virgin here (hahah). During that time, my english is not really good or let's say a wrong grammar always. But since my eagerness to earn more, what I did is to search the appropriate word to use and grammarly is my friend.
[FIRST INTRODUCTORY POST]
(https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jonnahmatias1016/introduce-yourself)

Screenshot_2021-09-12-07-26-31-824_com.android.chrome.jpg

LOVE YOURSELF

Okay, allow me to introduce myself again to everyone that I am JONNAH MATIAS or you can call me "Jo" or Jon. I was born in Isabel Leyte. I grew up there until Super Typhoon Yoland struck the nation. Our house washed out so we decided to build a house at the Ormoc City. Right now, we are here in Cebu for almost 7 years working and earning for the family.

FB_IMG_1631377066171.jpg

CARRIER UPDATES

I am still and office engineer in the same company but I do alot of multi tasking responsibilities since many if the engineers were resigned. But I dont mind it because I love to work and appreciation and appraisal is enough words for me to realize how blessed I am as an employee. Soon, planning to quit in corporate job and focus more on my family and business minded side.

IMG_20210813_181642.jpg

One of the main reason why I am still here in this company are my co workers.

FB_IMG_1631377638653.jpg

Four years ago, I am a single mother who was happy go lucky but now I am soon to be wife. One plus one is two. So I have one daughter at 11 years old name Samantha Dawn and my One year old baby boy name Johann Heindrich. I am blessed with two kids and with my ex boyfriend and soon to be my husband. They are my inspirations to keep moving on in life though some of my plans are failed. If plan A and B failes, I still have 24 alphabets from C to Z. So in other words, if really destined for you grab it right away.

FB_IMG_1631376345464.jpg

FB_IMG_1631376537390.jpg

FB_IMG_1631376510110.jpg

FB_IMG_1631376520070.jpg

What can I contribute here in steemit?

As a mother and full time employee, I can share my motherhood experiences, the right budgetting, kids moment, family bonding and outing. Also, I will share my earning apps or other source of income tips and techniques and most of all about cryptocurrency.

Who would thought after many failed relationships that I met my one and only partner for life. So, many of you can relate about the relationship goals here and how to have a healthy sex life (rates spg). Just kidding! But its half meant real.

FB_IMG_1631376239143.jpg

Family is everything.

FB_IMG_1631377176026.jpg

I do hope that you will still support me and from now on I am an active steemians already.

To sum up above, I am a better steemians now. I will not make it any longer because I am excited to compose my second post.

This has been your great steemian @jonnahmatias1016 would like to leave a message that "LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST AND TRUST THE PROCESS."

see you at my second post.

LIVE. LOVE. LAUGH.

Yours truly,
@jonnahmatias1016

Sort:  

Welcome baaaack jo 🥰🥰🥰

hahha thank you @nikkabomb. na scam jud ko sbd nako ahahha..

Ate @junebride, can give some support to my friend here hehe 🥺 pretty please hehehehehe thaaaaanks mwaah

Thank you my dear friend

Hello po. What an amazing re-introduction. However, please use a piece of paper po kahit hand-written lang po yan ok na. Write those texts again and hold it using your hands and take a photo again. Kahit post it as a reply lang po dito sa comment ko. or better yet sa loob ng blog na edited. Thank you po. I'll check your post again after 24 hours.

yes po. I will edit this one po. Thank you

done na po.. in my TAKE TWO pics po.

Thanks dear. Ang cute NG baby mo. 😊 Pwera usog. Hehehe see yah

hahaha.. pwera buyag.. Thank you po.

hi there my friend. I would like to ask if I am still not verified? Do i need to repost for my verification post ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83