INTRODUCTION

in #steemitphilippines2 years ago (edited)

A bless day to all isteemit Philippines.

IMG_20220428_112550.jpg

Good day to all my isteemit Philippines Family.
I Jonalou Ando, Currently living in Quezon City Philippines. I grom up in Zamboanga City. Im a single mother of a 7 years old Baby boy. I have 6 siblings my mother is working in a factory and my father is a farmer. I went to manila for goods.

I finished my study last 2019. In our home town Zamboanga City and then i took the board exam and I passed and on the same year I started working As N/A in a private hospital in Zamboanga City for almost two years.
As N/A is not an easy job for me we monitor the vitals signs of the patient getting thier information or details about thier health problems and administering medication teaching them hygiene educate the importance of breastfeeding and hand washing.
Even if its difficult im enjoying serving people.
When Covid 19 come and hit globally I got positive of covid 19 the reason why I stop working.

After One year of being unemployed now I'm Starting working as a health workers again in a government hospital here in Quezon City. everyday we have different client's and a different cases. I assigned in Obstetrics Emergency room or OB ER. Im working so hard for my dreams for my family i want to give them the life that they never Experience before especially to my son i don't want him to experience the struggle i faces before I grow up with a broken family. So I thank God for the blessings and guidance, protection that Every day not only for me but also for my family and friends.
Thank You Also for SteemitPhilippines
For the invitation.

Sort:  

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://hive.blog/steemchessboard/@steemchessboard/someeznz9em3ap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37