My Verification Post | @itsmekelzi | Luzon | 02-09-22

in #steemitphilippines2 years ago (edited)

MABUHAY!


Good day everyone! :) How are you all? Another newbie here just landed in steemit world. It took me 4 months to have a courage to create my very first post because I doubt myself if I will do it wrong. Thanks to kuya @loloy08's post, I get idea where to start.

Here's my introduction post to verify my identity to the community.

IMG_20220209_153009.jpg

Hi! I'm Kelzy with "Y" but you can call me "Zy" with sounds end "I" hehe. I'm turning 25 this coming February 25 and you are all invited, just don't forget to bring your own food char! I'm recently graduated in a course of Office Administration and I'm glad that I already passed it haha. Others thought it's a easy pissy course but when you get there you wish you didn't choose it.

Is anyone here same as I studied? How's the steno days? Is it bloody? Hehe.

I still don't have job but I have small business that I manage. It's better than no income at all right? I'm living alone together with my 2 sweet and naughty cats because my mom and siblings are not with me. My mom is working abroad just like others who dreamed to give a good life for her family. While my siblings are in the province, still studying. Hays! I suddenly miss them. Hope soon we'll be together.

Anyone here who also have a family working far away? For sure you know the pain.

Nini The Calico Brat Cat
Mimi The White Sweet Cat

Anyways, I'm very fond of pets so expect me, I will flex often my furbabies here. I give them my attention to forget my longings to my family. They are my reliever and at the same time, my stress. Haha. Fur parents there, feel me?

Also I'm into foods and nature. Well, who doesn't want or like it? Raise your foot! Hehe.

Bumping into this site is not by accident. I got to know about it because of @artgirl who I known for quite some time. Thanks to her, I got a chance to have knowledge about crypto and earn by writing, reading and exploring the platform.

Some of my virtual friend are also here like @bloghound, @ifarmgirl and @junebride. I think they are been here for long so I guess I know now who to disturb if I get trouble. Hehe

I also want to thank @kneelyrac for helping me set up my very first blog. Her article How to Format Your Blog helps a lot. See I applied it here hehe :)


SNOW_20220209_152009_321.jpg

I want to learn more about this platform. I hope to hear more advise and guidance about the flow so that I can avoid any mistake in my stay. I'm willing to be corrected if it will help me to grow here. My advance gratitude for your patience ❤️

That's all for now (✿^‿^)

Thanks for being with me :) See you around!



Kelzy template.png
-itsmekelzi-


All pictures are mine and the 4th attached was made in Canva.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Welcome to steemit world!

Welcome sa steemitphilippines. 😊 Masaya ako na may bagong membro na naman dito sa steemit lalo na sa @steemitphilippines. Enjoy posting and Godbless. 😊😊

Welcome to the community. Your cat have big eyes.

Welcome to the Community...enjoy your stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59