My Verification Post @yaqubbilqis Ghana 15-12-2022

in #steemitphilipines2 years ago (edited)

Hello my people,Yakubu Balchisu Dintagi is my name and 23years of age.I am from Tamale in the northern region of Ghana and A Dagomba by tribe.I am a Muslim by religion.
Just A brief about my verification entry and I wholeheartedly believe I would be verified soon.
3660C60A-BF02-4F2A-A44D-B5A4D48EF4E7.jpeg

I’m a student from the University for development Studies where I pursue Social Change Communication in Nyankpala Campus.I studied Computer hardware and software that was when I completed Junior High so knows how to use the computer at my own pace and comfort zone.
Reading and Writing Are both my hobbies.I am a youth Activist so I try to attend programs which involves the youth and try to impact knowledge which brings a lot of benefits to me and also the general society at large.I love to make friends either personal or on social media .Making research on the internet has been a part of me where I learn more and from different sources.One thing I always have in mind is ‘’I can do it’’ so it keeps me up in everything I do.To be with different caliber of people is something I cherish much because it makes you to be open and be able speak without any fear.
I am a cool person.Infact I love to eat😂but I don’t like cooking,the most funny part of me.
Being in this community,I can make a lot friends on here and we can interact and share ideas as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57