The Feeling Having Good Friends

in #steemitphcebu7 years ago

It started when I was in college when I had met so many different kinds of people. People with different attitudes and different characteristics. I will describe all my friends a caring and happy person.

The quality of a TRUE friend is like a friendship like you don't want to lose forever. They have a genuine interest to others, a giver not a taker, loyal, having positive attitude, appreciate the differences in others, they can build common interest, open minded, honest and real.

George Washington offered some wise words about friendship when he said, “Be courteous to all, but intimate with few; and let those few be well tried before you give them your confidence. True friendship is a plant of slow growth and must undergo and withstand the shocks of adversity before it is entitled to the appellation.”

true-friendship-quote.png

I would like to thank @smaeunabs & @nikkabomb (who introduced me to Steemit, a big thanks to this lady), @jonnahmatias1016 (my mentor). My other workmates who have also joined this platform are @ja9garnett @aljoursantillan, @mvalley, @ozellequiamco, @annjadeadubo, @richele and @mjp. They all have enticed me to join and helped me gather my courage to finally publish my very owned post. I just hope, I will meet a lot of new friends here. And of course, I'm hoping to learn more about this platform.

Sort:  

Love you Momshie @jhoy :* Mwah

Love you more baby girl, always stay positive and a fighter as always! Muahugzzz

Thanks momshie 😘😍

hhahha mentor jud ko nimo momshie..

Yes, kasi ikaw tumutulong sakin when I have questions, di ba! Thanks to you...

hahhahaha ok momshie @jhoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57