Change Of Mindset: Be A DOER, Be Positive! (My Experience)

in #steemitph6 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin? When I first heard it, Ahmnn NO!
I'm pretty sure, its another scam site and advertising tool for marketing or what-not.
I mean, I heard a lot of these, not just once or twice but many times, anywhere and everywhere.

Then there you go, I heard about Steemit. "My mind said", GOD! What is this? Like again? Seriously? Those questions are made because of what we called "Base On Experience"

Because honestly, at first, I mean before, I really believe in this kind of business; making money online - Marketing, Data Captha, On Facebook and in any Networking site. But the saddest part is I always failed. I don't see myself waiting for nothing. So, I FAILED; over and over and over again...

Because "You know what, I am a BELIEVER BUT not a DOER"
20171101_141133.jpg
#SantoNiñoDeCebuGarden - #CebuCity
SamsungGalaxyJ52016

▪A DOER. . .
This is exactly the perfect charateristic or attitude that you should have to continue this kind/line of business.

I am a computer savy/addict, I spent an hours on internet; posting photos, updating status and whatsoever in social media.
I have a 1K+ Followers on instagram and Twitter and more on Facebook but in every post and blog that I made; its out for nothing.
Like its so frustrating and tiring.
☆☆☆
I am working in a BPO (Call Center) company for almost 8 years now and guess what? Its very shame; because I dont have any savings at all.
I love to travel, out of town, and Im absolutely a party people.
IMG20170408143510.jpg
#SipatanTwinHangingBridge - #SevillaBohol
OppoJoy3

FB_IMG_1515933341620.jpg
#ParkSocial - IT Park, Cebu
#PrideNight #SocialGathering #LGBTCommunity
Nikon (DSLR)

Sometimes, I asked myself, how to really get rich or shall I say, at least be more productive?
Its always a question that laid in my mind that now I guess I know the answer.

20180111_170914.png
#PulangBatoHangingBridge - #DumagueteCity
SamsungJ52016

▪This Is The Way. . .
I'm gonna be a WRITER, BLOGGER, an INSPIRATION, POSITVE, a DOER and a BELIEVER
"BUT Top of it - IM A STEEMIT member."
▪ Be positive in all ways and SHARE.

▪Thank you so much for the inspiring me @kenshin22; you inspired me a lot to do this.

☆ ☆ ☆
"Believe in your ability to be successful in the things you have a passion for. These are God given gifts for you to use."

"So if you have a dream then just believe that you can achieve it no matter what. Even when you can't feel deep in your heart any words of encouragement, just believe in your dream and your heart will finally show you the way."
#steemitph #cebu #philippines #money #positiveness #positivity #choosehappiness

Sort:  

congrats joey
im so proud of you
keep it up

upvoted

Thank you dong...

Its all because of you.

Upvoted. Can you cite the camera you have used for your images please? Also, spaces between them look much better. Cheers!

Thank you very much @bayanihan

I'll do more and thank you for such an inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40