About myself

in #steemitph7 years ago (edited)

Hi ! Thank you steemit for accepting me here . By the way let me introduce myself I am Cherish or just call me Rish for short , 18 years of existence .A future elementary teacher . Being a teacher is not a easy job you need a lot of patience to teach kids .

91E40FA9-EA92-4DD8-966D-C57AF6E4C8C3.jpeg

My family is one of my inspiration to continue this journey . I want them to be proud of me that’s why I strieved hard to finish this degree eventhough it is hard . But because of them I’ m loving what I am doing . I want to pay them back by getting this degree , get a diploma , be a professional one and get a job. I love to mingle to the people who are comfortable and compatible with me . That’s all thank you !!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, Cherish :) Waiting for your new post :)

Congratulations @rishayabar, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to the platform besh. Hope you enjoy steeming.

Thank you besh!

Welcome to steemit , hope that you will enjoy here , Godbless ,

Thank you @june24 hope that you will keep on following my post. God bless!

Thank you @june24.Hope you will keep following my post. God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52