Thank You Steemit / I am officially Inlove with U

in #steemitph7 years ago (edited)

A9B8E857-1568-4DF0-B158-0CB74475263E.jpeg

OK, lets start to this..

I have been here for a couple of months. But, this time I can say that I AM TOTALLY INLOVE TO THIS WEBSITE called STEEMIT!

I think every Sunday only that my ate and I had a little discussion talking about steemit. I keep going on Steemit when I am bored and have a free time. To tell you prankly, I cannot stop telling my co-workers and churchmate about this platform. Also, I am messaging my friends and etc. thru facebook and text. I always to refreshing my browser or my Steemit app to see if I have a new followers and see if there is someone will upvote and resteemed my blog. They have a times that I am basically forgotten my facebook and other app that I have here in my phone.

In short, I am so happy spending time on Steemit not just only to post a blog but reading the articles to my fellow Steemians/ upvoting and resteeming. I know that it's just absolutely wonderful and nice on here. THE PEOPLE, COMMUNITY, ARTICLES, DISCUSSION ABOUT THE BLOG, AND ETC THAT CAN GIVES A LESSON TO ME AND ALSO TO PEOPLE ON HERE.

Thanks for reading steemians..

GoodAfternoon and God Bless 🙏🏿

Sincerely;
@marzyoung22

1FF55CF0-0BB6-4D5F-A506-EBBC50B7147F.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow! Keep it up. Steemit will love you too. Hahaha. God bless

Goooo. Keep it up !

Enjoy steeming...☺️🤗

Thank you. Godbless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28