To The Girl I Love

in #steemitph6 years ago

It is vert hard to find a girl that is like my love. She is a one in a million. You are an unexpected gift from God our Lord.

received_271529440007912.jpeg
Your smile makes me crazy, your smile can resolve all my problems. If you see you smiling, even if it is the most unlucky day of my life i would feel the warmth that you give me. You could put away the pain.

IMG_20180111_155021.jpg
With you i feel unbreakable. I would never ever stop loving you. I am so lucky to have you in my life, i want to be with you until the end of time. Even if we fight we still manage to maintain our relationship, even if there are many people who wants to be with you but you choose me and I am so thankful that you came to my life!

I will always love you, no matter what other people say you will always be my love.

Sort:  

That is sweet:)
Good luck to both of you.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

😍😍😍😘😘😘

😘😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70