FELLOW STEEMIANS!!!! PLEASE HELP MY BROTHER WITH HIS MEDICAL EXPENSES!!!!!

in #steemitph6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians, as for the moment that I really need your help because right now that my younger whom he is the youngest and the only boy in my siblings just have an asthma attack which my 3rd younger sister urgently asked me to bring him to our family doctor who she owns a clinic.

20180308_000833.jpgThis is the prescription medicine and the Gas Mask of the Nebulizer

By the time that me and my younger brother arrived at the clinic, one of the nurses told me that my family doctor just left a few minutes ago for work at the hospital and she will come back at 6 pm which I kicked myself for not able to catch up with her.

Then the nurse told me that there is a small hospital that was somewhat near at the clinic since it was an emergency and it needs to get immediate attention as soon as possible before it gets worse. So I had no choice but to follow her advice otherwise that my brother's health will be endangered if we decide to wait.

20180308_001001.jpgHere is the receipt and the payment was the money that we borrowed from someone which I need your help and fast.

We were able to get there and the doctor there gave my brother immediate attention thru some injection dosage
and a single session of Nebulizer so that he can breathe easily otherwise were forced to transferred to a bigger hospital which it worries me too much...

Fortunately that my brother's getting better yet the cost of this was like a sharp blow in the head since my salary will not able accommodate his expenses, I was forced to borrowed some money to someone in my place but I have to give her my IDs until such time that I was able to pay her.

20180308_003035.jpgPart of the kitchen was damaged when Typhoon Ketsana known as Typhoon Ondoy hit in 2009 which it damages most of our appliances were destroyed including the old Nebulizer

To be honest that I rarely asked for monetary assistance but I pleading you guys from the bottom of my heart to help my brother's medical expense to $70 that includes the money that I borrowed so that I can get my IDs back (it was worth 1,275 pesos), to buy a brand new Nebulizer (since the old one was destroyed in the flood in 2009 and me and my family did not expect that my brother's asthma will returned years later..), his prescription medicine (as of the moment that we were not able to buy his medicine due to financial difficulties), and some portion in case his asthma came back again.

20180308_003046.jpgAnother part of the damaged kitchen as well which we have yet to fix things up

My friends especially those whom I acquaintance with last Feb 3, 2018: @surpassinggoogle, @luvabi @dreamiely @grazz @rafasays @monkeypattycake @greymonolith @tpkidkai @wilbejel @itsmechille @luigenius @davinsh @stuckinacup @wanderlass @siningniviola and @princesslilo that please spread the word as much as possible and as soon as possible because me and my family were in the process of rebuild my our lives ever since my father's murder and what happen to my brother was indeed unexpected which I humbly ask for your help.

Thank you and God Bless!

Note: I also submit this article to @dropahead for further assistance which @aakash-garg suggested. I just hoped that it will spread the word.

20180308_015754.jpgMy poor younger brother...

kuminga.png

Sort:  

God bless! upvoted and resteemed. just continue posting at #ph-charity in our discord

Submit this post to @dropahead. They will manually evaluate it and give necessary upvotes. :)

How can I submit this to @dropahead? Should I edit and place its username or any suggestion? I'm also interested of the possibilities.

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Thank you for the prayers.

Thank you so much!

Moga cepat sembuh

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

You got a 1.56% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @michaelcabiles!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kuminga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

get well :) ill pray for you !!!

Thank you as well.

Hindi ko agad nakita ito...

Well.. As of the moment that I was able to borrow a Nebulizer from @luvabi, I was able to but the medicine with some of the earnings and donations here in Steemit and I still have to pay 1.2k pesos (borrowed money) to a neighbor which my IDs were held.

I will always check every 2days the chairty works at Discord... keep posting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42