Hello steemit, let me introduce myself.

in #steemitph7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171023_164642.jpg
Hello steemit, Since this is my first post, let me introduce myself first, I'm Kimson Cagampang, 20 years old, currently living in Lawesbra,Lapasan, Cagayan de Oro city, I formerly studied Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering in University of Science and Technology in southern Philippines (USTP/USTsP) I chose this course because this course is related to my passion of loving machines, but then as we all know that engineering is not that easy and a failed twice in the same subject I decided to shifted a course and I chose Bachelor of Science in Electro-mechanical Technology in the same school. I love playing videogames and watching anime/movies. I hope in the future we might be able to collaborate with you.

Sort:  

Welcome Kimson.

Hello welcome to steemit 🙂

Hello welcome to steemit 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33