WORTH IT

in #steemitph6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys and gals, STEEMIANS!

It's been awhile since my last post. But anyways, how's everybody? Doing good? Or nah? Hoping things would turn around though. You can do it.

Today, I,will be talking about something that's clsle to my heart.

There's this girl I met when we were in 5th grade. She was the class muse and me? Just an ordinary fat kid. Fast forward, I was so mesmerized of her looks and how she treated others- in short UNIQUE.

Her uniqueness is what attracted me the most. As time went by, I knew more about her. So, wheb I told here that I liked her, she just- froze. Our friendship stopped for a bit... but as they say "if she's hard to get, she's worth keeping."

So I did persevere in courting her. In High School, I had the confidence in asking her out. Luckily, I got a yes. We hanged out (both of us were active in school activities so yeah hehe), we grew fond of each other and our friendship started to patch up again (we were bestfriends until I told her I liked her which then it became kinda rocky from there).

As time went buy with constant communication we began to romantically love each other.

And now, we're now four years plus in our relationship and it feels just like yesterday. We have learned a lot from these past years and I will never regret a thing. We will continue to learn and grow with ourselves and our relationship. IMG_20171228_193857.jpg

I would say Im lucky and blessed to be able to have my bestfriend and lover at the same time.

If God permits, I would be the happiest man alive. (You guys know what I mean, Ha! Ha!)

Until next time steemians!
IMG_20180108_201048.jpg

SHE'S SO LOVELY BY THE WAY HEHE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51