INTRODUCTION- REUPLOAD

in #steemitph6 years ago

Introducing Me

Hello everyone! Good day!

I am Christian Carasco, an incoming 4th year Electrical engineering student here in Cebu City. I joined steemit for me to express thoughts that I have inside my mind and to share useful reading material and images hopefully to inspire readers and viewers from any age or everyone!

My hobbies are playing basketball, taking pictures of good content and writing. I look forward to read your thoughts also and we can share insights on certain topics for informative discussion. I believe steemit creates an environment of fun and wider views in life. Hopefully everyone has a good day today and continuento live life with a postive heart and mind. I will follow back for sure!

Note: this is just a reupload because I didn't know about the correct tags. I just had a sense of urgency to do what's right with the tagging. IMG_20180430_114953.png
LRM_EXPORT_20180423_210450.jpg
Thank you everyone!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community @christianroix, lets enjoy posting and blogging in this platform.

Thanks brotha! Had to do it again just to tag in the right place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36