Last Week Of Training, Preparing My Self For The Challenge

in #steemitph3 years ago

IMG_20201128_150012.jpg

Just a throwback photo last year right about November when we visited the Starbuck branch at Lapu-Lapu City. It was my rest day back then and I thought of relaxing and giving myself some kind of reward by making it through the week.

It was a stressful week for me since it was the last week of our training and yet we are about to be graded based on our performance. Thankfully after that, I passed and had been transferred to the production team.

It was a challenging journey however all those hardships paid off and it really helped me to have the needed skill set to be in this line of work. Never thought of it at first but in the end, this really helped me a lot.

baa.steemit.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94