Road to Grade 12

in #steemitph6 years ago (edited)

Being Senior High Student is way too different than junior high, and I know who’s currently reading this would probably agree with me would you?

My life as a senior high student is not easy. Going home late and staying up late at night because I need to finish my school works just to pass it on time. Then waking up early because I need to be on school exactly 7:00 am. Even Saturdays that supposed to be our rest day but we are on school practicing for the performance of our class. My life being a senior high student is accepting the fact that you need to face the challenges but with knowledge to gain. I have experienced a lot of challenges like rain of activities, floods of assignments, storm of quizzes. It may be hard but it is the only way to create force and overcome the problems that I’ve been facing. I admit that I am still vulnerable but doesn’t mean I am weak I just accept the fact that I need to continue learning. Knowledge has no limits for ending but I’ll try to gain the most essential knowledge which is through my experience. I believe that I have no limits in this continuous world that I’m living.

My life being a Senior High Student illustrates one thing and it is a notebook without notes I have to write it on my own to create my own knowledge and content to it. “Making mistake is not a big deal, it’s just a sign that you’ve tried”.

Imma Concepcion L. Supangan
Road to Grade 12
With Honor
29572229_1621074067988319_7159950375701665655_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! We're graduating this year, I'm a senior high too and I could really relate to your blog 🤗

Congratulations too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50