You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUPPORT STEEMIT PARK : A Summer Garden in Brooklyn ~ Sponsor Edition!

in #steemitpark7 years ago

THANK YOU SUPPORTERS!! We won't let you down.

BTW @voronoi, we never discussed our own donations/QR codes. Seeing them rendered out makes me want to wiggle my STEEM wallet...

Sort:  

Hello @hansikhouse I would like to donate for a placard on a bench. Where shall I send this donation to? -thank you

Thank you so much @thejohalfiles!! You can direct the 200 donation to @hitheryon. We'll have invoices and proofs of purchase soon. Thanks again!

I have just sent the donation over to you. @hitheryon Thank you very much for waiting.

You are powering down?

Thank you very much I will let you know here when I send that payment over. I am on the road right now ...will be able to sign a transfer over to you in the next few days.

Hello, please give me 72 hours and I will send that money over. Thank you.

Absolutely, thank you again!

Thank you for this great project @hansikhouse

Get on it @hansikhouse ... I just donated ;)

Whoaaa slow down @warrenbuffet! Give me a few days to get my payouts in order ;)

But I'll do the same~

... how is that username not taken yet??

Because I've been busy trying to get @bradpitt and @georgeclooney approved... #priorities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41