You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUPPORT STEEMIT PARK : A Summer Garden in Brooklyn ~ UPDATED Rewards! ~

in #steemitpark7 years ago

Been thinking of supporting your project over the last couple days and it has taken me a bit to buy some SBD on Poloniex. Am I glad to say I would like to support your project to the amount of 200 SBD. Such a great idea, I wanted to be a part of it!! I have a few SP on the steemit platform, but I'm saving for a project of my own.

If there is a choice, I would choose a planter and if I got to choose what was planted in it, I would choose kale. But mainly just want to support!

Going to send SBD as soon as I hit enter on this comment.

I should also add that I am just about to start on a steemit sculpture. After it is built, I will be looking for creative ways to show the piece and support the steemit platform.

Thank you so much for working to create steemit Park

Sort:  

Nice write up. Thoughtful! Have great day!!

THANK YOU!! Thank you so much @dylanhobalart. We're thrilled to have you sponsor a planter. Stay tuned for updates :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44