Betterlife - The Diary Game - 02 - 24-March, 2022 || @steemit-pak by uroojawan

in #steemitpakistan2 years ago (edited)

Heyyaa Beautiful People, Hope you all are doing well. so without wasting any time let's start with the diary.

Photo_1647592621029.png

So, it's Thursday and I woke up at 8:00 am as usual all of the siblings go to school and college. I'd taken breakfast and after that, I lay down and watched the cartoon "Masha And The Bear". At the same time, I've clicked the idea in my mind that I need to edit the video of siblings to upload it on youtube, so I started editing the video as well as watching cartoons.

Snapchat-1910517940.jpg

IMG_20220325_104928_743.jpg

After all this, I sleep for an hour, At 3:00 pm I had my class, so I went to university and took my class. From last week, In University Society's election were helding, campaigning and so all, so today's the day of elections result. After the class, everyone is going toward the 2nd campus of the university for the result of the elections.
elections.PNG

My society is Sports society and the name of my team is "Ignite sports". Whoooouuuuuhooooooooo!! guess what????????? My team won the elections
win.PNG

All of us were very happyyyyyyy :)!!

I came back home and was feelin' very tired. So, want need some rest, and now it's time to go to bed!!

SEE YOU ALL SOON
GOODBYE TILL NEXT DIARY,
HAVE A GOOD WEEK!!

@pennsif @disconnect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81