If Someone Gives You Enough Money to Finish College or more, Would you go or Invest in Business?

If someone gives you enough money to finish college or more, would you go or invest in business?

Let's say someone gives you $150,000 right now and ask you to finish college or invest the money into business, what's your reaction and response to that question?

To me, $150 000 is a lot of money$$$$$$$$. But I personally think that I would use the money to invest into business. WHY???

I like to go to school, but I don't pay attention much in class, and I am not the best student neither. I like learning new things from school, but I don't like doing tedious thing over and over again and have tons of worksheet and workbook to finish. I would definitely take the money to tart my business. It doesn't have to be a big company, but I will use the money in the right way and make the best out of its value.

Money brings happiness and power, and I mostly agree. I do not to waste 4 years of college when I know that I have a bigger chance to succeed in life. What if my business turn out to be progressing? After 4 years, I could be the owner of my business; on the other hand, at the same time a graduate from college would look around trying to apply for a job.


What's about you? Tell me your opinion!!!

Best,

Channy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54