You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steem It On The Run! #9] - So I bought a game with Vertcoin the other day...

in #steemitontherun6 years ago

Dude I just tried to buy a game from there last night with bitcoin has 6 confirmations on the blockchain I got my payment receipt but have yet to get email with my game code.......... Now I gotta try to bitch my way through some contact us bullshit to try to get my game or my $40 in bitcoin back. I'm fucking livid man. I learned of keys4coins from you in discord so I checked out this post then tried it for myself. Just wanted to give you feedback on how it worked for me. So far I just got robbed for $40

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that man. My vertcoin payment did not go through the first time either as they were using an off-chain payment processing method by a third party i.e. the transaction was not even visible on the vertcoin block Explorer. But if you look at the bottom right of the screen, you will see a live chat button. I started talking with one of their reps, they explained the situation to me and rectified my issue. There were super fast and as a first-time user of their service - I was very satisfied. Their customer service is great, I hope you take advantage of that and it solves your problem!

Thanks for the help. It says offline now but I'll check back here and there and do the live chat.

@spbesner let me know if they were able to help you. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80