An Hectic Day : August 9 2023

in #steemitnigeria2 months ago


Troublesome day was it, it was stressful, so much that by the time I got home, I just crash landed somewhere, looked for something to eat and went for a shower 🚿 and down to sleeping early.

It started with going to the bank to rectify my bank account, despite getting there early in order to be attended to as the first person, only to get there and be told that the bank opens by 10:00am. Then on to another side of the market, to price some things and get a idea, a carpet, a rug, possibly a TV, I just want to have an idea 💡. Which I did.

Came back to the bank by past 9, and have to stay a little more till 10:00am to be called in. We were the first batch. And then on to the next challenge : No network. I was told to fill a form and from there submit, which I did. And on to the collection of my ATM, then linking it with my bank app and then doing the necessary 😏, before I could download the bank 🏦 app, it was war, because network did me shege (problem/challenge), and I have to switched to another one before I could finally Down load a bank app of 29MB.

Finally did and was able to do the linking, went to the ATM 🏧 back and forth to solidify the code and left for another thing. Another journey that was tasking on its own.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/08/2023
7768
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27