My first Valentine's DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitnigeria6 years ago

MY FIRST VALENTINE'S DAY[short story]

IMG_20180214_110108_091.JPGimage source
On my first Valentine's Day. I could remember I was in jss2 and it was so funny sha. I got to have a girlfriend at that time her name was blessing.there wasn't any outing since we were in a boarding house.so during the day time, our school organized a football match against students and teachers of which I played very well because my bae then was watching me closely. After that I guess I went to the class and sat down and she kept on passing and smiling .so later on, during the hours of 5pm she called me out of the hostel but I was forming,so I sent someone to tell her that we would see during the prep period by 8pm. At that time she called me and I went to see her at the the last floor of our three story building. We were just talking and she told me that she loved me so much and her only wish was that we would get married when we're older.she gave me a Chelsea jersey and told me to wear that jersey and win more match for our love. I really didn't have any gift for her but I only kissed her and told her that I love her too.and we parted ways

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85